The father Justice

Hi!!!:D This is my first post!:))
That`s the drawing I created yesterday and today I´ve already finish: I took the photo and to add more emotions I used a Photoshop just to retouch a little bit and  make it more expressive and vivid..
The title is: “The father Justice”.
It shows a father God as half-monkey half-fish. He comes from the deep sea to the Earth to judge bad people.

The flag represents the land he comes from : named paradise;D

hope you get inspired;))

 

The father "Justice"

Una respuesta a “The father Justice

  1. This is a comment to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I discovered this page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Responder

Entradas recientes

Categorías

